Crazy Confessions #1

Crazy Confessions #1: Check out on my new blog!

Hello, everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your weekend!

I have decided to start this post titled “Crazy Confessions” where I will be sharing some of the craziest stuff that happened up till now in my life.

For my first post, I’m going to share this ‘situation’ I was in, during my Physics Practical Examination this semester.

Here’s the deal: I love Physics to death. Quantum Physics is just my thing… And, well, Physics rocks. But one thing I understood through the Physics Lab this semester, is that I suck at performing experiments on light with good accuracy.

My batch was split into about eight groups with two in each one. Two groups would peform an experiment together in a period. My group had quite an amazing start as our first experiment was Diffraction Grating. Diffraction Grating was an effed up piece of crap where we had this stupid…

View original post 300 more words

2 thoughts on “Crazy Confessions #1

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, but I by no means
    discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is beautiful price sufficient for me. Personally,
    if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the net will be much more helpful than ever
    before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

