The NY Times Book Tag

The NY Times Book Tag! Check out on my new blog!

TheNYTimesBT.JPG

This is my first book tag! Thanks to  Giovanna @Book Coma for tagging me!

I’m really excited to do this.

200_s2

1.nyzsw81uelp5pefl

I started this book, raved about it, and then put it down to start this other book. I really have to get back to this one and finish it. No offence, Mr. Westerfeld, but you gotta admit that the book is a little dull.

2.ny

tnkh

218536212

This was definitely the best novel I’ve ever read. I don’t think this one needs any justification.

3. ny

rd.png

7982199427_4fddd6957b_o

Yes. The author I would freaking love to meet is Roald Dahl. This answer can easily be predicted to those who’ve read the posts I write ranting about him.

What would I want to ask him? Hmm, let’s see. I would ask him, “Why did you freaking have to die, Mr. Dahl? Couldn’t you have waited until I was old enough to meet you in person?” 

4. ny

iewuch

273625033

Now, if…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

